Board of Directors

The board of directors on the Charleston chapter of PMI is made up of numerous volunteers. Please select the board position on the menu to learn more about that position and the person currently filling the roll (including contact info).

President

Dan Furlong
The Medical University of South Carolina
e-mail: furlongd@musc.edu
Bio

Executive Vice President

James Harmon
Spry Methods
e-mail: james.harmon096@gmail.com
Bio

Past President

Marie Bedard
SPAWAR ATLANTIC
e-mail: marie.bedard@navy.mil
Bio

VP for Administration

Amy Spillman
South Carolina Federal Credit Union
e-mail: aspillman@scfederal.org
Bio

VP for Professional Development

Jay Nielson
Medical University of South Carolina
e-mail: nielsonj@musc.edu
Bio

VP for Finance

Alan Gosnell
Vallen Distribution Inc
e-mail: gosnella@att.net
Bio

VP for Member Services

SHARON OLIVER
Safe Ports
e-mail: sa_oliver@hotmail.com
Bio

VP for Community Outreach

Desiree Proudfit
Heritage Trust Federal Credit Union
e-mail: cherub4u@comcast.net
Bio

VP for Marketing & Public Relations

Debby Marindin
Marindin Consulting
e-mail: debbymarindin@gmail.com
Bio

VP for Communications

Molly O?Quinn
Medical University of South Carolina
e-mail: oquinnmb@musc.edu
Bio

VP for Special Events

Teetandeeahnahsee Williams
Williams Systems and Solutions
e-mail: tandy@willsands.com
Bio

VP for Military Programming
Oscar Robertson
USN/SPAWAR
e-mail: robertsong@earthlink.net

Get Involved

PMI Charleston offers multiple opportunities to get involved with the Chapter and play a part in providing the best product to Project Managers in the lowcountry. Please click here to see a list of the current open volunteer opportunities.

Upcoming Events

Jan 18

January Monthly Luncheon

PMI Charleston's Annual Meeting and Luncheon

REGISTER NOW