Board of Directors

The board of directors on the Charleston chapter of PMI is made up of numerous volunteers. Please select the board position on the menu to learn more about that position and the person currently filling the roll (including contact info).

President

Marie Bedard
SPAWAR ATLANTIC
e-mail:  marie.bedard@navy.mil
Bio

Executive Vice President

Michelle Parks
MUSC
e-mail:  mcparks6@aol.com
Bio

VP for Administration

Amy Spillman
South Carolina Federal Credit Union
e-mail:  aspillman@scfederal.org
Bio

VP for Professional Development

Jay Nielson
Medical University of South Carolina
e-mail:  nielsonj@musc.edu
Bio

VP for Finance

Alan Gosnell
Vallen Distribution Inc
e-mail:  gosnella@att.net
Bio

VP for Member Services

SHARON OLIVER
GenShar Investment Group, LLP
e-mail:  sa_oliver@hotmail.com
Bio

VP for Community Outreach

Lisa Carreiro
Hill-Rom Company
e-mail:  Lisa.Carreiro@Hill-Rom.com
Bio

VP for Marketing & Public Relations

Debby Marindin
Marindin Consulting
e-mail:  debbymarindin@gmail.com
Bio

VP for Communications

Molly O?Quinn
Medical University of South Carolina
e-mail:  oquinnmb@musc.edu

VP for Military Programming
Michael Carter
Wells Fargo
e-mail:  michael.edward.carter@gmail.com

Get Involved

PMI Charleston offers multiple opportunities to get involved with the Chapter and play a part in providing the best product to Project Managers in the lowcountry. Please click here to see a list of the current open volunteer opportunities.

Upcoming Events

Jul 19

SCGMIS Project Management Workshop

Join us in Columbia, SC!